Feel free to check out our RCCSSC Facebook event page for more info.

button speakers  button registration  button sponsors
button schedule

2022 conference

Conference hours:

Zoom Virtual Platform
April 3, 2022 – 11 AM Eastern Time, 8 AM Pacific Time.

 

Speaker

EST

PST

Presentation

Steve Fleck (MC)

10:55 AM

7:55 AM

Introduction

Scott Livingston

11 AM

8 AM

Using technology, practical implications

Matt Jordan

12 PM

9 AM

Using data to inform return to play and the rehab process

Courtney Brown

1 PM

10 AM

Using technology to inform your practice

LUNCH BREAK: 2 PM EST/11 AM PST

2 PM

11 AM

 

Ina Janssen

3 PM

12 PM

Technology to assess and manage injuries

Dan Ogborn

4 PM

1 PM

Clinical muscle testing

Tim Gabbett

5 PM

2 PM

Latest research on training load, athlete monitoring and return to performance

Click here for Speaker Bios.

 

This conference will be recorded and the recording made available to conference registrants to view for 10 days only after the conference. The video files will not be downlaodable. Continuing education credit certificates for 6 hours will be supplied upon request. It is your responsibility to ascertain that your jurisdiction will accept this conference for CE credits. This conference will be held on the ZOOM platform - a ZOOM link will be sent to the email address you registered with 3 days prior to the conference.